Skip to main content

Coaches List - Spring

Baseball
   
Head Coach Ron Jordan  Newtonsouthbaseball@gmail.com
JV Paul Kolodzinski Paul_Kolodzinski@yahoo.com
9th coach Pat McWalter patrick_mcwalter@newton.k12.ma.us
     

Lacrosse - Girls

   
Head Coach Erica Shapiro Morin EricaLShapiro@gmail.com
JV Coach Molly Widrick
Molly_Widrick@newton.k12.ma.us
9th Coach    
     
Lacrosse - Boys    
Head Coach Dave McCallum NewtonSouthLax@yahoo.com
JV Coach Dave Curnick David_Curnick@newton.k12.ma.us
9th Coach Matt Briggs  Matt_Briggs@newton.k12.ma.us
     
Outdoor Track - Girls    
Head Coach Steven McChesney mcchesneysteven@yahoo.com
Assistant Coach Greg Killilea gkillilea@msn.com
     
Outdoor Track - Boys    
Head Coach Ted Norton  nte-rr@nortonent.com
Assistant Coach Michael Lenzi Michael_Lenzi@newton.k12.ma.us
     
Softball    
Head Coach Dave Salett AWS2401@rcn.com
JV Coach  Jenny Dolan Jennifer_Dolan@newton.k12.ma.us
JV Assistant Coach  Jimmy Tsekrekas Boomer@rcn.com
     
Tennis - Boys    
Head Coach Pat McFarland patrick_mcfarland@newton.k12.ma.us
JV Coach  Alex Palilunas alexander_palilunas@newton.k12.ma.us
     
Tennis - Girls    
Head Coach Robert Jampol bobjampol@comcast.net
Asst Coach  Andrew Kelly  Andrew_Kelly@newton.k12.ma.us
     
Volleyball - Boys    
Head Coach Todd Elwell elwell_Todd@yahoo.com
JV Coach Courtney Chaloff Courtney.Chaloff@gmail.com
9th Coach Chris Carucci Christophercarucci@hotmail.com