Skip to main content

Coaches List - Spring

Baseball
   
Head Coach Ron Jordan  Newtonsouthbaseball@gmail.com
JV Jon Merin jmerin77@gmail.com
9th coach Pat McWalter patrick_mcwalter@newton.k12.ma.us
     

Lacrosse - Girls

   
Head Coach Erica Shapiro  EricaLShapiro@gmail.com
JV Coach Kara Henry  Kara_Henry@newton.k12.ma.us
 9th Coach Molly Widrick Molly_Widrick@newton.k12.ma.us
     
Lacrosse - Boys    
Head Coach Dave McCallum NewtonSouthLax@yahoo.com
JV Coach Jim Norton jsnorton@gmail.com
9th Coach Matt Briggs  Matt_Briggs@newton.k12.ma.us
     
Outdoor Track - Girls    
Head Coach Steven McChesney  mcchesneysteven@yahoo.com
     
Outdoor Track - Boys    
Head Coach Ted Norton  nte-rr@nortonent.com
Asst Joanna Norton
Asst Greg Killilea  
     
Softball    
Head Coach Dave Salett AWS2401@rcn.com
JV Coach  Jenny Dolan Jennifer_Dolan@newton.k12.ma.us
JV Assistant Coach  Jimmy Tsekrekas Boomer@rcn.com
     
Tennis - Boys    
Head Coach Pat McFarland patrick_mcfarland@newton.k12.ma.us
JV Coach  Alex Palilunas alexander_palilunas@newton.k12.ma.us
     
Tennis - Girls    
Head Coach Robert Jampol bobjampol@comcast.net
Asst Coach  Andrew Kelly  Andrew_Kelly@newton.k12.ma.us
     
Volleyball - Boys    
Head Coach Todd Elwell elwell_Todd@yahoo.com
JV Coach Courtney Chaloff Courtney.Chaloff@gmail.com
9th Coach Karin Chue